General Contact

Reich & Tang

1411 Broadway, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10018
866-237-2752
info@rnt.com

Media Inquiries

Teresa Murphy
Vice President, Marketing
212-830-5240
tmurphy@rnt.com

 




R&T Sales Region Map
  • Region 1

    Dean DeVos

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5367

    ddevos@rnt.com

    Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

  • Region 2

    Kevin May

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5371

    kmay@rnt.com

    Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Missouri,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

  • Region 3

    Stephen P. Brown

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5363

    sbrown@rnt.com

    Arkansas, Kentucky, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Mississippi, Louisiana,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

  • Region 4

    Dave Keebler

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5366

    dkeebler@rnt.com

    Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

  • Region 5

    Roger F. Maude II

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5362

    rmaude@rnt.com

    Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

  • Region 6

    Emily Fox

    Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

    212-830-5302

    efox@rnt.com

    Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont,

    For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

National Bank Team

Jason Blair

Executive Managing Director, Strategic Deposit Relationships

212-830-5365

jblair@rnt.com

Michael Sutor

Managing Director, National Accounts

212-830-5364

msutor@rnt.com

Elisabeth Axelrod

Vice President, Relationship Management

212-830-5307

eaxelrod@rnt.com

Chris Taylor

Director, Relationship Management

212-830-5359

ctaylor@rnt.com

National Broker-Dealer Team

Walter Cotumaccio

Senior Vice President, National Sales & Relationship Management

212-830-5361

wcotumaccio@rnt.com

Kathleen Owen

Vice President, Relationship Management

212-830-5218

kowen@rnt.com

For more information regarding Reich & Tang’s products and services, please contact us using the form below:

Required fields are identified with an asterisk (*).