General Contact

Reich & Tang

1411 Broadway, 28th Floor
New York, NY 10018
866-237-2752
info@rnt.com

Media Inquiries

Teresa Murphy
Vice President, Marketing
212-830-5240
tmurphy@rnt.com

 

Bank & Trust Territory Map

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered
Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.




Management

Jason Blair

Executive Managing Director, Strategic Deposit Relationships

212-830-5365

jblair@rnt.com

Walter Cotumaccio

Senior Vice President, National Sales & Relationship Management

212-830-5361

wcotumaccio@rnt.com

Sales

Relationship Management

Banks

Elisabeth Axelrod

Vice President, Relationship Management

212-830-5307

eaxelrod@rnt.com
Broker-Dealers

Kathleen Owen

Vice President, Relationship Management

212-830-5218

kowen@rnt.com
Banks

Chris Taylor

Director, Relationship Management

212-830-5359

ctaylor@rnt.com

Dean DeVos

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5367

ddevos@rnt.com

Alaska, Arizona, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

Kevin May

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5371

kmay@rnt.com

Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Nebraska, North Dakota, Utah, Wisconsin, Missouri,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

Stephen P. Brown

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5363

sbrown@rnt.com

Arkansas, Kentucky, Oklahoma, Tennessee, Texas, Mississippi, Louisiana,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

Dave Keebler

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5366

dkeebler@rnt.com

Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, West Virginia,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

Roger F. Maude II

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5362

rmaude@rnt.com

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

Emily Fox

Managing Director, Banking & Trust Services

212-830-5302

efox@rnt.com

Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont,

For Broker-Dealers, Independent Trust Companies, Registered Investment Advisors, and Large National Banks, see National.

For more information regarding Reich & Tang’s products and services, please contact us using the form below:

Required fields are identified with an asterisk (*).